Maya Indian Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Maya Indian Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

286+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Timothy

02/04/2024

Best Indian cuisine in the city

Milea

01/26/2024

Food is always good. Service is too.

Tasty food

Aaron

12/31/2023

Best Indian on the West side. We always get onion and keshmeri Naan, chicken jalfreezie and chicken Makhani

Jason

12/28/2023

Always amazing. Did forget my request spicy red chutney though. But as always great food, great service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

12/07/2023

Love this place and the people

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

SAMANTHA

10/11/2023

Amazing!

Rocky

09/10/2023

This is my all-time favorite restaurant. Not only are they affordable but the portions are perfect and the taste is unmatched.

katelyn

08/03/2023

highly recommend Maya! So good everytime!

hallie

06/25/2023

best indian food ever & very affordable & very nice staff :)

Rakeem

06/23/2023

Best Indian ever

Debra

03/17/2023

Absolutely yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Malinda

01/14/2023

The food was so delicious! The bhatura amazing!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Malinda

12/01/2022

Delicious food excellent service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

11/12/2022

The best in town. Service, authenticity, taste…our favorite hands down.

Mindy

10/28/2022

Amazing delicious food

Tasty food

Great value

Marnai

10/19/2022

Love this restaurant

Jason

10/15/2022

Wife and I love this place. We are huge Indian fare fans and Maya is the best around

Aaron

09/26/2022

Always a pleasure. I have never ordered anything I didn't like. Even trying things I've not had before has led to some new favorites like chef's and Kashmiri naan

Tasty food

Great value

Rocky

09/02/2022

Out of all the Indian restaurants around, Maya is my absolute favorite. Their food is incredible and no others compare. Almost every time I order in I choose Maya because it always hits the spot!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

08/19/2022

Always dank af. Great food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

hallie

07/23/2022

Delicious! Best Indian food we’ve ever had

Tasty food

Great value

Donne

07/15/2022

Great food, very nice people.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

07/13/2022

The food is always amazing and authentic!

Rocky

06/04/2022

This has been my absolute favorite restaurant since moving to Cincinnati. Amazing food, fast service, affordable prices... It's the perfect trifecta!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Branden

03/29/2022

unfilled star rating

Food is always fresh and delicious!

Maya Indian Restaurant - Cincinnati, OH

4486 W 8th St, Cincinnati, OH 45238 Call us today: (513) 244-7300